Linares vs Barcelona: Predictions, odds, and how to watch live in the US 2021-2021 Copa del Rey

Spread the love

Linares vs Barcelona: Predictions, odds, and how to watch live in the US 2021-2021 Copa del Rey

Barcelona will face Linares in the Copa del Rey 2021/2022 final on Wednesday, January 5. You can get the preview, predictions, odds, and information on how to watch the game live in the United States right here.

Barcelona will make its Copa Del Rey 2021/2022 round of 32 debut against Linares Deportivo on Wednesday, January 5. Here you’ll find all you need to know about this game, including a preview, storylines, predictions, odds, and where you can watch the 2021-2022 Copa del Rey game live in the United States.

Barcelona is experiencing an unsatisfactory season. Messi’s departure exacerbated a team’s troubles, which were already severe. As if that weren’t enough, they were eliminated from the UEFA Champions League in the group stage in 2021, and they are currently fifth in La Liga, still in contention for a place in the following UCL, but far behind Real Madrid at the top.

The “Culés” have a chance to get off to a good start in 2022 by defeating a competitor who, on paper, should be easy to beat. Linares Deportivo (a squad re-founded in 2009 after the disappearance of its predecessor, C. D. Linares) are now competing in Spain’s third division and will attempt to surprise Barcelona on Wednesday.

Match Information: Linares vs Barcelona

  • Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Time: 1:30 PM (ET)
  • Location: Estadio Municipal de Linarejos, Linares, Spain

Time by State in the US

  • ET: 1:30 PM
  • CT: 12:30 PM
  • MT: 11:30 AM
  • PT: 10:30 AM

Storylines: Linares vs Barcelona

Linares Deportivo’s finest historical classifications were in the 1970s and early 1980s, when he was able to play in Spain’s Second Division. As a result, there have been no confrontations between them. The Andalusian team will look to shock (as it did in the previous round when it eliminated Alaves, who are presently in the First Division) a Barcelona side that is one of the best in European history.

Linares vs Barcelona: How to Watch or Stream Live Free in the United States

This match between Barcelona, who want to avoid surprises and move to the next round against a relatively easy opponent, and Linares Deportivo, who want to give the Copa del Rey 2021/2022 a great surprise, will be broadcast in the United States by ESPN Plus.

Predictions: Linares vs Barcelona

For this match, the bookmakers have a favorite. According to DraftKings, Barcelona is the clear favorite with -240 odds, followed by Linares Deportivo with +750 odds. A tie would result in a payment of +370.

50% up to $1,000


Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.